Edición 2LP en vinilo de 180 gramos.
Audio masterizado por Robert Smith. 
El arte incluye fotos inéditas de la sesión original de "Greatest Hits".



Acoustic Hits was originally recorded in 2001 and is made up of acoustic versions of the 18 tracks that made up the band's Greatest Hits album. As the band's relationship with Fiction Records came to an end they were obliged to release a final album for the label. Robert Smithagreed to the compilation as long as he could pick the tracks himself. In an effort to give something new to the band's hardcore fans, they recorded acoustic versions of the selections and included them on a second CD that came with Greatest Hits. 2017 marks the first time that Acoustic Hits is available on vinyl. Includes the songs: "Boys Don't Cry," "Let's Go To Bed," "The Lovecats," "Close To Me," "Just Like Heaven," and "Friday I'm In Love." Eighteen tracks in all. Released by Fiction Records on 180 gram double vinyl housed in a full color sleeve.



01 Boys Don't Cry (Acoustic Version)

02 A Forest (Acoustic Version)

03 Let's Go To Bed (Acoustic Version)

04 The Walk (Acoustic Version)

05 The Lovecats (Acoustic Version) 


01 In Between Days (Acoustic Version)

02 Close To Me (Acoustic Version)

03 Why Can't I Be You (Acoustic Version)

04 Just Like Heaven (Acoustic Version)

05 Lullaby (Acoustic Version) 


01 Love Song (Acoustic Version)

02 Never Enough (Acoustic Version)

03 High (Acoustic Version)

04 Friday I'm In Love (Acoustic Version) 


01 Mint Car (Acoustic Version)

02 Wrong Number (Acoustic Version)

03 Cut Here (Acoustic Version)

04 Just Say Yes (Acoustic Version) 

THE CURE 2xLP Acoustic Hits

34,90 € Precio
29,90 €Precio de oferta

Label: Fiction Records ‎– 572 634-0, Polydor ‎– 572 634-0

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 

Country: Europe

Released: Jun 2017


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon