This collection of crisp, loud and extremely crazed 1979 demos blow clean away any official Cramps release, and that includes “Songs The Lord Taught Us” and “Psychedelic Jungle”

Every song is a total raw-assed blast, full of hot fuzz and ultra-reverbed chords, as well as minimalist drumming recorded so up front & alive you’ll swear that Nick Knox was an understated genius (as I do). The lineup includes what are arguably their best set of tunes


A1 Teenage Werewolf    
A2 Sunglasses After Dark    
A3 Jungle Hop    
A4 Mad Daddy    
A5 Rockin' Bones    
A6 What's Behind The Mask    

B1 Uranium Rock    
B2 Under The Wires    
B3 Twist & Shout    
B4 All Tore Up    
B5 Mystery Plane    
B6 T.V. Set

THE CRAMPS LP Ohio Demo's 1979

24,90 € Precio
19,90 €Precio de oferta

Label: Alpha Tune ‎– CZ 144

Format: Vinyl, LP

Country: US

Released: 2021


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon