Sweetheart Of The Rodeo is the sixth album by American rock band The Byrds and was released on August 30th 1968. This album features singles, 'I am a Pilgrim', 'Life In Prison' and 'You're Still On My Mind'. Pressed onto a single 180gram LP black vinyl.


A1 You Ain't Going Nowhere
A2 I Am A Pilgrim
A3 The Christian Life
A4 You Don't Miss Your Water
A5 You're Still On My Mind
A6 Pretty Boy Floyd

B1 Hickory Wind
B2 One Hundred Years From Now
B3 Blue Canadian Rockies
B4 Life In Prison
B5 Nothing Was Delivered

THE BYRDS LP Sweetheart Of The Rodeo

21,90 € Precio
19,90 €Precio de oferta

Label: Sony Music ‎– 88985417931

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue 

Country: Europe

Released: 02 Jun 2017


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon