The 1969 album from The Paul Butterfield Blues Band. Includes Love March, which was performed at the Woodstock Festival. Presented on gold vinyl.


A1 Love March 2:56
A2 No Amount Of Loving 3:12
A3 Morning Sunrise 2:40
A4 Losing Hand 3:33
A5 Walking By Myself 4:28
A6 Except You 3:52

B1 Love Disease 3:28
B2 Where Did My Baby Go 4:37
B3 All In A Day 2:26
B4 So Far So Good 2:27
B5 Buddy's Advice 3:19
B6 Keep Moving 5:02


THE BUTTERFIELD BLUES BAND LP Keep On Moving (Gold Coloured Vinyl)

26,90 € Precio
22,90 €Precio de oferta

Label: Elektra ‎– RCV1 74053, Elektra ‎– 603497852093

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Stereo, Gold

Country: USA & Europe

Released: 23 Jul 2019


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon