Edición exclusiva limitada para el Record Store Day Drops Septiembre 2020


Reedición 40 aniversario en VINILO COLOR ROJO del primer disco grabado por Nick Cave. Antes de formar The Birthday Party, Cave dio sus primeros pasos en esta banda con algunos de los músicos de Birthday Party.  Contiene el clásico “Shivers” que ha sido versioneado recientemente por Cat Power o Courtney Barnett. Rock australiano marca 1979.



Ltd Edition RSD2 2020 Red Vinyl in a total number of 5000 copies

40th Anniversary reissue of the first album featuring Nick Cave, before the band’s name morphed into The Birthday Party and prior to the formation of his next band, Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds. Includes the classic “Shivers,” which has recently been covered by the likes of Cat Power and Courtney Barnett, to name a few.

This will be the first time the album will be issued on vinyl in many territories including the U.S.


A1 The Nightwatchman 2:03
A2 Brave Exhibitions 2:20
A3 Friends Of My World 2:41
A4 The Voice 3:50
A5 Roman Roman 1:32
A6 Somebody's Watching 2:37

B1 After A Fashion 4:32
B2 Dive Position 2:43
B3 I Mistake Myself 4:27
B4 Shivers 4:34

THE BOYS NEXT DOOR (NICK CAVE) LP Door, Door (RSD Drops September 2020)

27,90 €Precio

Label: Warner Music Australia ‎– 5419706685

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Red, 40th Anniversary

Country: Australia

Released: 26 Sep 2020


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon