1	Sybil Green (Of The In Between)	
2 I Can Hear The Grass Grow
3 All The Better To See You With
4 Yellow Rose
5 I Wanna Be There
6 I Can Move A Mountain
7 President's Council On Psychedelic Fitness
8 Scarecrow's Love Affair
9 There She Goes
10 Accidental Meditation
11 You're Getting Old
12 Subliminal Sonic Laxative
13 Chicken Wire Lady

Bonus Tracks
14 I Wanna Be There (Mono Single Version)
15 There She Goes (Mono Single Version)
16 I Can Hear The Grass Grow (Mono Single Version)
17 Yellow Rose (Mono Single Version)
18 Let Your Love Ride
19 Who Do You Love

THE BLUES MAGOOS CD Basic + Bonus Tracks

14,90 € Precio
11,90 €Precio de oferta

Label: Repertoire Records (UK) Ltd ‎– REPUK 1051

Format: CD, Album, Reissue

Country: UK

Released: 2004


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon