top of page

With Burdon at the height of his soul-shouting game, Valentine playing his hottest fuzz guitar and the band mixing up a perfect batch of covers and originals, this 1966 LP was The Animals at their all-time best. Here are it's 12 tracks plus four stereo versions from the U.S. release and nine other bonus cuts


CD reissue of the 1966 album with 13 bonus tracks. Issued in Jewel Case with 12 Pages Booklet


1 One Monkey Don't Stop No Show    
2 Maudie    
3 Outcast    
4 Sweet Little Sixteen    
5 You're On My Mind    
6 Clapping    
7 Gin House Blues    
8 Squeeze Her - Tease Her    
9 What Am I Living For    
10 I Put A Spell On You    
11 That's All I Am To You    
12 She'll Return It    


Bonus Tracks
13 Inside Looking Out    
14 Don't Bring Me Down    
15 Cheating    
16 Help Me Girl    
17 See See Rider    
18 I Just Wanna Make Love To You    
19 Boom Boom    
20 Big Boss Man    
21 Pretty Thing    

Special Bonus / Stereo Versions
22 Don't Bring Me Down    
23 See See Rider    
24 Help Me Girl    
25 Cheating


14,90 € Precio
11,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: Repertoire Records ‎– REP 5167

    Format: CD, Album, Reissue

    Released: 2009

bottom of page