For the first time on vinyl this great album by The Adicts!!

Originally released in 1992 on CD format only, it features 18 superb pop-punk tracks in their inimitable style, including such band’s classics as “Fuck It Up” or “Angel”.

Inner Bag with the lyrics included.

Limited reissue of 500 copies.


A1 - Angel
A2 - Love Sucks
A3 - Do It
A4 - That's Happiness
A5 - Shangri-La
A6 - Football Fairy Story
A7 - Rossini
A8 - Breakdown
A9 - Give Me More

B1 - Fuck It Up
B2 - G.I.R.L.
B3 - What Am I To Do
B4 - Rockers In Rags
B5 - Let's Dance
B6 - 7:27
B7 - Bog
B8 - Monkey & Kid
B9 - Give Me More (Reprise

    THE ADICTS LP Twenty Seven


    Label: DAILY RECORDS ‎– DAY13.VS

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue 

    Country: Spain

    Released: 2018


    • Facebook Social Icon
    • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • Pinterest Social Icon