2014 UK limited edition 11-track audiophile LP pressed on 180 gram vinyl - their 1993 debut album including Metal Mickey Animal Nitrate and The Drowners picture sleeve with glossy lyric inner


A1 So Young    
A2 Animal Nitrate    
A3 She's Not Dead    
A4 Moving    
A5 Pantomime Horse    

B1 The Drowners    
B2 Sleeping Pills    
B3 Breakdown    
B4 Metal Mickey    
B5 Animal Lover    
B6 The Next Life

SUEDE LP Suede (180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl)

26,90 € Precio
19,90 €Precio de oferta

Label: Demon Records ‎– Insatiable 1

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue 

Country: UK & Europe

Released: 2014


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon