Limited to 500 copies worldwide.

Orange marbled vinyl with printed inner sleeves.

CD comes in paper sleeve.


The Machine, The Devil And The Dope is mainly based on the fun had by everybody involved, which is perceptible right down to the very last note. “I have to admit that our new record is based on a – let’s call it healthy – dose of egotism,” guitarist Snicken confesses. “We composed the songs exclusively under the aspect of what we ourselves enjoy most live on stage. Our goal was a straightforward rock album that represents us 100%.” Snicken is one of the Stonewall Noise Orchestra’s most important catalysts. He delivers the fantastic riffs and haunting hooks, and he also contributes the lyrics. Together with his colleagues Tony (vocals), Mike (guitar), Jonas (bass) und Mr. Pillow (drums), he fills the songs with a spirit which practically jumps at the audience on initial exposure. Snicken: “There were no limitations, the brief was: let it rock!”


A1 The Fever 4:26
A2 Welcome Home 3:14
A3 Into The Fire 4:07
A4 Don't Blame The Demons 4:14
A5 Superior #1 4:33

B1 Stone Crazy 4:26
B2 I, The Servant 7:11
B3 On A Program 3:59
B4 The Machine, The Devil & The Dope 4:20

STONEWALL NOISE ORCHESTRA LP+CD The Machine, The Devil & The Dope (Marbled)

24,90 € Precio
19,90 €Precio de oferta

Label: Steamhammer ‎– SPV 269801 LP

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Marbled CD, Album 

Country: Europe

Released: 20 May 2016


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon