Double LP reissue of Stereolab's third album, originally released in 1994. Post-modern space-age pop, combining jangle, groove, melody and sweet dreamy vocals to create a distinct sound that is soothing yet disturbing.


A1 Three-Dee Melodie 5:03
A2 Wow And Flutter 3:09
A3 Transona Five 5:32
A4 Des Étoiles Électroniques 3:20

B1 Ping Pong 3:03
B2 Anamorphose 7:33
B3 Three Longers Later 3:29

C1 Nihilist Assault Group 6:55
C2 International Colouring Contest 3:48
C3 The Stars Our Destination 2:59
C4 Transporté Sans Bouger 4:20

D1 L'Enfer Des Formes 3:53
D2 Outer Accelerator 5:21
D3 New Orthophony 4:35
D4 Fiery Yellow 4:14

STEREOLAB 2xLP Mars Audiac Quintet (180 gram audiophile vinyl)

€27.90 Precio
€21.90Precio de oferta

Label: 1972 ‎– if08

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue 

Country: US

Released: 2012


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon