CAREER SPANNING COMPILATION FROM SEATTLE'S SOUNDGARDEN. A-Sides collects the hits and more from the grunge originators. From early songs before their breakout like "Nothing To Say," and "Loud Love," to the songs that really put them on the map. "Rusty Cage," "Spoonman," and Black Hole Sun," are all here along with the non-album cut, "Bleed Together." Seventeen tracks in all. Released by A&M Records on double vinyl housed in a gatefold sleeve with a printed insert.


  • double vinyl pressing
  • gatefold sleeve
  • printed insert


A1 Nothing To Say
A2 Flower
A3 Loud Love
A4 Hands All Over

B1 Get On The Snake
B2 Jesus Christ Pose
B3 Outshined
B4 Rusty Cage

C1 Spoonman
C2 The Day I Try To Live
C3 Black Hole Sun
C4 Fell On Black Days

D1 Pretty Noose
D2 Burden In My Hand
D3 Blow Up The Outside World
D4 Ty Cobb
D5 Bleed Together


34,90 € Precio
24,90 €Precio de oferta

Label: A&M Records ‎– 00602567359531, Universal Music Group International ‎– 00602567359531

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, 180 Gram

Country: Europe

Released: 2018


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon