Comes with a cardboard lyric inner sleeve and a MP3 download voucher for the full album.

Vinyl mastered at Abbey Road Studios from the original analogue tapes. 


A1 Frustration
A2 Tainted Love
A3 Seedy Films
A4 Youth    
A5 Sex Dwarf    

B1 Entertain Me    
B2 Chips On My Shoulder    
B3 Bedsitter    
B4 Secret Life    
B5 Say Hello, Wave Goodbye

SOFT CELL LP Non-Stop Erotic Cabaret

€21.90 Precio
€17.90Precio de oferta

Label: Mercury ‎– 378 944-4, Mercury ‎– 0602537894444

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 Gram 

Country: UK & Europe

Released: 28 Jul 2014


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon