Record Store Day Exclusive Release April 20, 2013

Strictly Limited 180g vinyl edition of the Small Faces 1968 debut Immediate Records in America. Unique to the USA on original release, the LP contains stereo versions of three of the band’s most famous singles ‘Itchycoo Park’, ‘Here Comes The Nice’ & ‘Tin Soldier’. Cut direct from original master tapes at Air Studios in London, under the supervision of surviving Small Faces band members Kenney Jones and Ian McLagan.


A1 Itchycoo Park 2:49
A2 Talk To You 2:05
A3 Up The Wooden Hills To Bedfordshire 2:00
A4 My Way Of Giving 1:54
A5 I'm Only Dreaming 2:21
A6 I Feel Much Better 3:55

B1 Tin Soldier 3:16
B2 Get Yourself Together 2:15
B3 Show Me The Way 2:05
B4 Here Come The Nice 3:01
B5 Green Circles 2:44
B6 (Tell Me) Have You Ever Seen Me 2:15

SMALL FACES LP There Are But Four Small Faces

€24.90 Precio
€19.90Precio de oferta

Label: Charly Records ‎– Charly 107 L, Immediate ‎– Charly 107 L

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, 180 gram 

Country: UK & Europe

Released: 20 Apr 2013


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon