180 gram audiophile vinyl / Remastered audio


A1 The Sounds Of Silence
A2 Leaves That Are Green
A3 Blessed
A4 Kathy's Song
A5 Somewhere They Can't Find Me
A6 Anji

B1 Homeward Bound
B2 Richard Cory
B3 A Most Peculiar Man
B4 April Come She Will
B5 We've Got A Groovey Thing Goin
B6 I Am A Rock

SIMON & GARFUNKEL LP Sounds Of Silence (180 gram audiophile vinyl)

24,90 € Precio
17,90 €Precio de oferta

Label: Columbia ‎– CS 9269, Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVLP1324

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo, 180 gram audiophile vinyl 

Country: Europe

Released: 18 Jul 2016


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon