'Sukram Gurk' was the title chosen for the Siloah second LP. It was the name of Markus Krug spelled backwards. Markus' name was chosen because it was the one that sounded better phonetically to the ears of the trio. The sound of the album takes it all one step further, turning into an electric storm, yet retaining the free psychedelic improvisation feel of its predecessor.


Official reissue made in cooperation with Thom Argauer family, cut from the original master tapes, has original artwork, features an insert with photos and liner notes and comes in a strictly limited edition of 500 copies only.


Sukram Gurk
A Milk Blue Mind 16:15

B1 Magic Carpet Ride To The Alps 2:38
B2 Feast Of The Pickpockets 8:39
B3 Stony 4:26
B4 A Land Lady's Dessert 0:46

Bonus 7" Ep
A1 Lady Jane, Lord X (Pt.1) 1:04
A2 Mit Tiny Nach Tanger 7:27

B1 Lady Jane, Lord X (Pt.2) 1:13
B2 She Is My Mind 6:17
B3 Lady Jane, Lord X (Pt.3) 0:58

SILOAH ‎LP+EP 7" Sukram Gurk

24,90 € Precio
19,90 €Precio de oferta

Label: Wah Wah Records ‎– LPS204

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM, EP, Limited Edition, Remastered

Country: Spain

Released: 2018


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon