Essential compilation from the British punk legends including such punk anthems as "Anarchy in the UK" and "God Save the Queen". The glorious Sex Pistols


A1 Pretty Vacant    
A2 No Feelings    
A3 I Wanna Be Me    
A4 I'm A Lazy Sod    
A5 Submission    
A6 C'mon Everybody    
A7 Search And Destroy    
A8 Anarchy In The Uk    

B1 Satellite    
B2 No Lip    
B3 God Save The Queen    
B4 My Way    
B5 Did You No Wrong    
B6 Substitute    
B7 Liar

SEX PISTOLS LP Agents Of Anarchy

€21.90 Precio
€17.90Precio de oferta

Label: DOL ‎– DOL2006H-LMT

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 Grm 

Country: Europe

Released: 2018


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon