Great collection of his raw original singles including I Put A Spell On You & (She Put The) Whammy (On Me). 16 killer tracks pressed on 180 gram vinyl.


A1 Not Anymore    
A2 Baptize Me In Wine    
A3 I Found My Way To Wine    
A4 Please Try To Understand    
A5 This Is All    
A6 (She Put The) Whammy (On Me)    
A7 You're All Of My Life To Me    
A8 Well I Tried    

B1 Even Though    
B2 Talk About Me    
B3 I Put A Spell On You    
B4 Little Demon    
B5 You Made Me Love You (I Did Not Want To Do It)    
B6 Darling, Please, Forgive Me    
B7 Frenzy    
B8 Person To Person

SCREAMIN' JAY HAWKINS LP The Singles, 1954-1957

19,90 € Precio
17,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: DOL ‎– DOS742H

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, 180g 

    Country: Europe

    Released: 2017