top of page

Remastered 2013 from original analogue tapes.
Including voucher to download MP3 versions of all the tracks.


A1 Mathilde
A2 Montague Terrace (In Blue)
A3 Angelica
A4 The Lady Came From Baltimore
A5 When Joanna Loved Me
A6 My Death

B1 The Big Hurt
B2 Such A Small Love
B3 You're Gonna Hear From Me
B4 Through A Long And Sleepless Night
B5 Always Coming Back To You
B6 Amsterdam

SCOTT WALKER LP Scott (180 gram audiophile vinyl)

24,90 € Precio
19,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: Mercury ‎– 3728846

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Remastered, Reissue, 180 Gram

    Country: Europe

    Released: 26 May 2014

bottom of page