A1	Twistin' The Night Away	
A2 Sugar Dumpling
A3 Twistin' In The Kitchen With Dinah
A4 Somebody's Gonna Miss Me
A5 A Whole Lotta Woman
A6 The Twist
A7 Talkin' Trash *

B1 Twistin' In The Old Town Tonight
B2 Movin' And A'Groovin'
B3 Camptown Twist
B4 Somebody Have Mercy
B5 Soothe Me
B6 That's It - I Quit - I'm Movin' On
B7 Havin' A Party

SAM COOKE LP Twistin' The Night Away (180 gram)

17,90 €Precio
  • Label: WaxTime ‎– 771823

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 gram

    Country: Europe

    Released: 2013