A1	Don't Get Around Much Anymore	3:15
A2 Little Girl Blue 3:01
A3 Nobody Knows When You're Down And Out 3:26
A4 Out In The Cold Again 2:27
A5 But Not For Me 2:35
A6 Exactly Like You 2:10
A7 Cupid 2:32

B1 I'm Just A Lucky So And So 3:17
B2 Since I Met You Baby 3:05
B3 Baby, Won't You Please Come Home 2:14
B4 Trouble In Mind 3:01
B5 You're Always On My Mind 2:19
B6 The Song Is Ended 2:09
B7 You Belong To Me 2:46

SAM COOKE LP My Kind Of Blues (180 gram)

17,90 €Precio
  • Label: WaxTime ‎– 771987

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Limited Edition, Reissue, 180 g

    Country: Europe

    Released: 2014