Reedición en formato doble vinilo de 180 gramos remasterizado


A1 Cradle Rock    
A2 I Wonder Who    
A3 Tattoo'd Lady    

B1 Too Much Alcohol    
B2 As The Crow Flies    
B3 A Million Miles Away    

C1 Walk On Hot Coals    
C2 Who's That Coming    

D1 Back On My Stompin' Ground (After Hours)    
D2 Just A Little Bit

RORY GALLAGHER 2xLP Irish Tour '74.. (Remastered)

29,90 € Precio
26,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: UMC ‎– UMC7712

    Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180 Gram, Gatefold

    Country: UK & Europe

    Released: 16 Mar 2018