Preciosa edición de coleccionista en PICTURE DISC


A1 I Go Wild (Alternate Mix, No Background Vocals)    
A2 New Faces (Alternate Mix With Count In)    
A3 Love Is Strong (Extended Session Without Background Vocals & Guitar)   A4 You Got Me Rocking (Extended Alternate Mix With Extra Guitar Overdubs)    
A5 Sparks Will Fly (Alternate Mix)    
A6 The Worst ("Beggars" Mix With Extra Bridge)    
A7 Honest Man    

B1 You Got It Made (Unreleased Song)    
B2 Travelin' Man (Rehearsal Unreleased Song)    
B3 Jump On The Top Of Me (Instrumental)    
B4 Zip-Mouth Angel (Unreleased Song)    
B5 Mean Disposition (Rough Mix)    
B6 A Jazzy Breeze (Unreleased Jam)    
B7 No-Title-Rock (Unrelased Jam)    
B8 You Got Me Rocking (Rehearsal)

ROLLING STONES LP The Alternate Voodoo Lounge (Picture Disc)

34,90 € Precio
24,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Picture Disc, Limited Edition 

    Country: UK & Europe

    Released: 2014