Includes printed inner sleeve containing photograph and credits.

The Rolling Stones' 1971 album 'Sticky Fingers' is considered one of the band's greatest records. It features the classic chart-topping single 'Brown Sugar', the country ballad 'Dead Flowers', 'Wild Horses', 'Can't You Hear Me Knocking', and 'Moonlight Mile'. The original cover artwork, conceived by Andy Warhol and photographed and designed by members of his art collective, The Factory, was highly innovative, showing a sexually suggestive picture of a man in tight jeans complete with a fully working zipper that opened to reveal a pair of underwear.


A1 Brown Sugar 3:50

A2 Sway 3:45

A3 Wild Horses 5:41

A4 Can't You Hear Me Knocking 7:17

A5 You Gotta Move 2:32


B1 Bitch 3:42

B2 I Got The Blues 4:00

B3 Sister Morphine 5:34

B4 Dead Flowers 4:05

B5 Moonlight Mile 5:56

ROLLING STONES LP Sticky Fingers (Half-Speed Mastered Audio)

27,90 € Precio
22,90 €Precio de oferta

Label: Rolling Stones Records ‎– COC 59100, Rolling Stones Records ‎– 0602508773143

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180 Gram

Country: USA & Europe

Released: 26 Jun 2020


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon