ABKCO's The Rolling Stones DSD Remastered


Limited Edition vinyl LP repressing of this classic Rolling Stones album, originally released in 1965. Decca.


A1 She Said Yeah
A2 Mercy, Mercy
A3 Hitch Hike
A4 That's How Strong My Love Is
A5 Good Times
A6 Gotta Get Away

B1 Talkin' 'Bout You
B2 Cry To Me
B3 Oh Baby (We Got A Good Thing Going)
B4 Heart Of Stone
B5 The Under Assistant West Coast Promotion Man
B6 I'm Free

ROLLING STONES LP Out Of Our Heads UK (DSD Remastered)

24,90 € Precio
19,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: ABKCO ‎– 882 319-1

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Mono

    Country: Europe

    Released: 2003