Recopilatorio de versiones acústicas extraídas de studio-outtakes o demos grabadas entre 1968 y 1973, con la excepción de "Sweet Virginia," que es una versión acúsitica en directo grabada en el Tarrant County Convention Center, Fort Worth, Texas, June 24th, 1972.

All tracks are acoustic versions recorded as studio-outtakes or demos between 1968 and 1973, with the exception of "Sweet Virginia," which s an acoustic live-version from a performance at Tarrant County Convention Center, Fort Worth, Texas, recorded during the first show of June 24th, 1972.


A1 You Can't Always Get What You Want

A2 You Got The Silver

A3 Dead Flowers

A4 Country Honk

A5 All Down The Line

A6 You Gotta Move

A7 Cocksucker Blues


B1 Sweet Virginia

B2 Dear Doctor

B3 No Expectations

B4 Sister Morphine

B5 Wild Horses

B6 Angie

ROLLING STONES LP Each Stone Unplugged

19,90 €Precio

Label: Hatanka ‎– 0901-1

Format: Vinyl, LP

Country: Germany

Released: 2009


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon