LP remastered from original master recordings.

The seventh British and ninth American studio album by the English rock band originally released in 1968 featuring the classic Street Fighting Man; gatefold picture sleeve.


A1 Sympathy For The Devil 6:14

A2 No Expectations 3:52

A3 Dear Doctor 3:19

A4 Parachute Woman 2:17

A5 Jig-Saw Puzzle 6:07


B1 Street Fighting Man 3:10

B2 Prodigal Son 2:47

B3 Stray Cat Blues 4:32

B4 Factory Girl 2:06

B5 Salt Of The Earth 4:43

ROLLING STONES LP Beggars Banquet (Remastered)

19,90 €Precio

Label: ABKCO ‎– 0018771953913

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 Gram

Country: Europe

Released: 24 Nov 2017


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon