Rarísima edición Suiza exclusiva para un Club del Libro suizo.

En la contraportada encontramos dos títulos mal escritos "the snider and the fly" y "stunid girl".
Las canciones son las mismas que contiene la edición inglesa de Aftermath, exceptuando que The Spyder And The Fly que reemplaza a Mothers Little Helper.



Swiss club edition came in an unlaminated thin card sleeve. A unique version exclusive for a book club in Switzerland. On rear cover two misprinted titles "the snider and the fly" and "stunid girl".
The song list is the same as the UK version of Aftermath, except for The Spyder And The Fly which replaces Mothers Little Helper.


A1 The Spider And The Fly    
A2 Stupid Girl    
A3 Lady Jane    
A4 Under My Thumb    
A5 Doncha Bother Me    
A6 Goin' Home    

B1 Flight 505    
B2 High And Dry    
B3 Out Of Time    
B4 It's Not Easy    
B5 I Am Waiting    
B6 Take It Or Leave It    
B7 Think    
B8 What To Do

ROLLING STONES LP After Math & Out Of Time

€24.90 Precio
€19.90Precio de oferta

Label: Decca ‎– 25066

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Club Edition, Stereo

Country: Switzerland

Released: 2019


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon