Espléndida y rara version MONO del psicodélico sexto disco de los Stones con 10 BONUS TRACKS!
Presentado en precioso digipack desplegable.

This is the rare and splendid mono-mix of the stones' psychedelic sixth original LP
Includes 10 Bonus Tracks.
Issued in a beautiful gatefold cardboard sleeve.


1    Sing This All Together    3:46
2    Citadel    2:50
3    In Another Land    3:13
4    2000 Man    3:05
5    Sing This All Together (See What Happens)    7:58
6    She's A Rainbow 4:35
7    The Lantern    4:24
8    Gomper    5:12
9    2000 Light Years From Home    4:45
10    On With The Show    3:40

Bonus Tracks:
11    Child Of The Moon [B-Side To "Jumping Jack Flash", But In Fact A Left-Over From The "Satanic Seesions" Original Mono-Mix]    
12    We Love You [Original 7" Mix]
13    Dandelion [B-Side To "We Love You" Original 7" Mix]    
14    The Lantern [Altern-Rough Mono-Mix, Recorded Off-Monitor]    
15    In Another Land [Altern.-Rough Mono-Mix, Recorded Off-Monitor]    
16    She's A Rainbow [Altern.-Rough Mono-Mix, Recorded Off-Monitor]
17    Untitled [Rehearsals For An Unfinished Song]    
18    2000 Light Years From Home [Rough-Mix (No Overdubs) Of The Backing-Track]    
19    2000 Man [Rehearsals For The Song's Refrain No Vocals Yet]    
20    Gold Painted Nails [Rehearsal Song Again No Vocals]

ROLLING STONES CD Their Satanic Majesties Request Mono Edition + 10 Bonus


Label: Mecca ‎– LK 5465

Format: CD, Album, Reissue

Country: Europe

Released: 2007


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon