Por primera vez en vinilo las sesiones que los Stones grabaron en el mítico estudio Chess de Chicago!
Doble LP Edición Limitada y Numerada de 400 copias en Vinilo 
Incluye 2 inserts y Portada gatefold con letras doradas.
Réplica de la legendaria referencia número 1000 del sello Godfather.


400 numbered copies.

For the 1st time on 2LP 180 gram a deluxe gatefold cover with hot gold printed lettering, the legendary G.R. 1000 replica! Including 2 inserts.


Side A (19’45”)
Chess Studios, Chicago (IL),
United States. 10th June 1964:
1. It’s All Over Now
2. I Can’t Be Satisfied
3. Stewed And Keefed
Chess Studios, Chicago (IL),
United States. 11th June 1964:
4. Around And Around
5. Confessin’ The Blues
6. Down In The Bottom

Side B (21’24”)
1. Empty Heart
2. Hi-Heel Sneakers
3. Down The Road A Piece
4. If You Need Me
5. Look What You’ve Done
6. Tell Me Baby
7. Time Is On My Side
8. Reelin’ And Rockin’

Side C (19’20”)
1. Don’t You Lie To Me
2. 2120 South Michigan Avenue
Chess Studios, Chicago (IL), United States.
8th November 1964:
3. What A Shame
4. Fanny Mae
5. Little Red Rooster
6. Time Is On My Side
7. Good Bye Girl

Side D (18’22”)
1. Key To The Highway
2. Mercy, Mercy
Chess Studios, Chicago (IL), United States.
10th May 1965:
3. Mercy, Mercy
4. That’s How Strong My Love Is
5. The Under Assistant West Coast
Promotion Man
6. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction

ROLLING STONES 2xLP From 2120 to 1000 (The Definitive Chess Sessions)

€49.90 Precio
€44.90Precio de oferta

Label: Godfather Records

Format: Vinyl, 2 x LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Coloured Vinyl

Country: Europe

Released: 2019


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon