top of page

Second album by UK progressive rock band, originally released on RCA/Neon in 1971. Good pieces, based on heavy guitars, sax riffs and nice keyboard chords. A few acoustic and melodic moments remind of early Pink Floyd.


A1 Ice Queen 6:42
A2 Empty Houses 7:20
Insolent Lady (8:52)
A3a Bye The Way    
A3b Small Thief    
A3c Insolent Lady    
A4 Time And Illusion (Bonus Track: Single Version) 3:10

B1 Miracle Worker 4:42
B2 Religion 4:26
Sun God (11:15)
B3a Awakening    
B3b Realisation    
B3c Worship    
B4 Ride On Pony (Bonus Track) 3:16

RAW MATERIAL LP Time Is... (Progressive Rock) Gatefold + 2 Bonus Tracks

29,90 € Precio
24,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: Ethelion – ET 1012
    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Gatefold
    Country: Europe
    Released: 2020

bottom of page