Fourth and final studio album, originally released in December 2000 by Epic Records. A 12 track album of covers including songs by Bruce Springsteen, Bob Dylan, The Rolling Stones, Eric B & Rakim, EPMD, Cypress Hill, Devo, MC5 and more.


A1 Microphone Fiend
A2 Pistol Grip Pump
A3 Kick Out The Jams
A4 Renegades Of Funk
A5 Beautiful World
A6 I'm Housin'

B1 In My Eyes
B2 How I Could Just Kill A Man
B3 The Ghost Of Tom Joad
B4 Down On The Street
B5 Street Fighting Man
B6 Maggie's Farm

RAGE AGAINST THE MACHINE LP Renegades (180 gram audiophile vinyl)

21,90 € Precio
19,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: Epic ‎– 88697665181, Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVLP073

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Repress, 180 grams 

    Country: Europe

    Released: 05 Mar 2010