Released with a gatefold cover and cardboard lyric inner-sleeve.


A1 We Will Rock You
A2 We Are The Champions
A3 Sheer Heart Attack
A4 All Dead, All Dead
A5 Spread Your Wings
A6 Fight From The Inside

B1 Get Down, Make Love
B2 Sleeping On The Sidewalk
B3 Who Needs You
B4 It's Late
B5 My Melancholy Blues

QUEEN LP News Of The World

27,90 € Precio
21,90 €Precio de oferta

Label: EMI ‎– 1C 064-60 033, EMI Electrola ‎– 1C 064-60 033

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress, Gatefold

Country: Germany

Released: 2020


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon