The complete album available for the first time on vinyl.
The side C ends with a locked groove after the "Yeah" sound.
This vinyl album has been meticulously recreated using the finest technology from the original first-generation master mixes.


A1 It's A Beautiful Day
A2 Made In Heaven
A3 Let Me Live
A4 Mother Love

B1 My Life Has Been Saved
B2 I Was Born To Love You
B3 Heaven For Everyone

C1 Too Much Love Will Kill You
C2 You Don't Fool Me
C3 A Winter's Tale
C4 It's A Beautiful Day (Reprise)

D "13"

QUEEN 2xLP Made in Heaven (Remastered)

39,90 € Precio
29,90 €Precio de oferta

Label: Virgin EMI Records ‎– 00602547288271

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Gatefold

Country: Europe

Released: 25 Sep 2015


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon