A1 We Will Rock You 3:14
A2 Let Me Entertain You 2:48
Medley (15:20)
A3 Death On Two Legs
A4 Killer Queen
A5 Bicycle Race
A6 I'm In Love With My Car
A7 Get Down, Make Love
A8 You're My Best Friend

B1 Now I'm Here 8:21
B2 Dreamers Ball 3:38
B3 Love Of My Life 3:32
B4 '39 3:08
B5 Keep Yourself Alive 4:01

C1 Don't Stop Me Now 4:19
C2 Spread Your Wings 5:07
C3 Brighton Rock 12:06

D1 Bohemian Rhapsody 5:37
D2 Tie Your Mother Down 3:25
D3 Sheer Heart Attack 3:17
Medley    (7:30)
D4 We Will Rock You
D5 We Are The Champions
D6 God Save The Queen

QUEEN 2xLP Live Killers

€34.90 Precio
€29.90Precio de oferta

Label: EMI ‎– 1C 164-62 792/93, EMI Electrola ‎– 1C 164-62 792/93

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold 

Country: Germany

Released: 2019


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon