Greatest Hits II Vinyl / 12" Albumby QueenIn Stock - usually despatched within 48 hoursDescription'Greatest hits II' is a compilation album by British rock band Queen, released in 1991. Freddie Mercury designed the album cover, using the astrological signs of the band members: a crest made of two Leos, one Cancer and one Virgo. The compilation contains a majority of their hits between 1981-1991. It is the final album released by Queen before Freddie Mercury passed away later in the year.

180 gram heavyweight vinyl. 


A1 A Kind of Magic 4.23
A2 Under Pressure 3.57
A3 Radio Ga Ga 5.43
A4 I Want It All 4.02
A5 I Want to Break Free 4.19


B1 Innuendo 6.28
B2 It's a Hard Life 4.10
B3 Breakthru 4.09
B4 Who Wants to Live Forever 4.57


C1 Headlong 4.33
C2 The Miracle 4.55
C3 I'm Going Slightly Mad 4.08
C4 The Invisible Man 3.59


D1 Hammer to Fall 3.41
D2 Friends Will Be Friends 4.09
D3 The Show Must Go On 4.24
One Vision 4.03

QUEEN 2xLP Greatest Hits II

39,90 € Precio
29,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: Virgin EMI Records ‎– 0602557048445

    Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo, Gatefold, 180g

    Country: Europe

    Released: 18 Nov 2016