This stunning four CD box set includes a twenty page booklet with beautiful colour photography from Grant Fleming and Kevin Westerberg as well as interviews with some of the creators of the iconic original album, Bobby Gillespie, Andrew Innes and Andrew Weatherall.


The first disc features the original album with audio re-mastered by Primal Scream and Kevin Shields of My Bloody Valentine including the hit songs Moving On Up and Come Together.


Disc two presents the Dixie Narco EP with disc three featuring a range of remixes by Terry Farley, The Orb, Andrew Weatherall and many more.


The final disc of the set presents the audio from a live show at the Hollywood Palladium.


This is the first time this audio has been available in this bookset format with the majority previously being exclusive to the 2011 anniversary box set.


Issued in a 28 page bookset containing the story of the album, interviews with band members and with Andrew Weatherall, photos and credits.


1-1 Movin' On Up 3:40
1-2 Slip Inside This House 5:16
1-3 Don't Fight It, Feel It 6:54
1-4 Higher Than The Sun 3:38
1-5 Inner Flight 5:01
1-6 Come Together 10:25
1-7 Loaded 7:02
1-8 Damaged 5:39
1-9 I'm Comin' Down 6:01
1-10 Higher Than The Sun (A Dub Symphony In Two Parts) 7:38
1-11 Shine Like Stars 3:47

Dixie Narco EP
2-1 Movin' On Up 3:47
2-2 Stone My Soul 3:02
2-3 Carry Me Home 5:16
2-4 Screamadelica 10:47

3-1 Loaded (Farley 7" Mix) 5:59
3-2 Loaded (7" Mix) 4:19
3-3 Come Together (Farley 7" Mix) 4:23
3-4 Come Together (7" Mix) 4:45
3-5 Come Together (Terry Farley Extended 12" Mix) 8:02
3-6 Come Together (Hypnotone Brain Machine Mix) 5:14
3-7 Come Together (BBG Mix) 6:27
3-8 Higher Than The Sun (Higher Than The Orb) 5:00
3-9 Higher Than The Sun (12" Mix) 6:43
3-10 Higher Than The Sun (American Spring Mix) 6:20
3-11 Don't Fight It, Feel It (7" Edit) 4:10
3-12 Don't Fight, Feel It (Graham Massey Mix) 4:53
3-13 Don't Fight It, Feel It (Scat Mix) 8:07
3-14 I'm Losing More Then I'll Ever Have 5:10

Live At The Hollywood Palladium
4-1 Movin' On Up
4-2 Slip Inside This House
4-3 Don't Fight It, Feel It
4-4 I'm Losing More Than I'll Ever Have
4-5 Damaged
4-6 Screamadelica
4-7 Loaded
4-8 Come Together
4-9 Higher Then The Sun
4-10 Cold Turkey
4-11 No Fun



39,90 € Precio
19,90 €Precio de oferta

Label: Sony Music ‎– 88875138752

Format: CD, Album CD, EP CD, Compilation CD All Media, Reissue, Remastered

Country: Europe

Released: 27 Nov 2015


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon