1Point Blank formed in 1974 in Texas and recorded six albums between 1976 and 1982. Their sound is rooted in Southern Rock and Boogie, and they were discovered by ZZ TOP'S manager BILL HAM. Point Blank was their debut album and was originally released in 1976 on ARISTA RECORDS. The band is best known for their 1981 hit single, "Nicole" and their prior hit "The Hard Way" which gained much exposure. In their heyday they were known for their relentless touring, sometimes playing more than 200 shows per year. The band broke up in 1984 but reunited for a benefit concert in 2005. LIMITED EDTION VINYL 500 COPIES ONLY


A1 Free Man 5:09
A2 Moving 3:13
A3 Wandering 5:19
A4 Bad Bees 2:31

B1 That's The Law 3:41
B2 Lone Star Fool 4:17
B3 Distance 5:12
B4 In This World 3:12


21,90 € Precio
17,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: Floating World ‎– FLOATLP3139

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

    Country: Europe

    Released: 2017