top of page
  • 1LP, 180gram black vinyl
  • Full colour outer sleeve, with printed inner sleeve
  • Download card


Reissue on vinyl of the seventh PJ Harvey studio album White Chalk. The album was produced by PJ Harvey, Flood and John Parish and originally released in September 2007. White Chalk features the singles ‘When Under Ether’, ‘The Piano’ and ‘The Devil’. Reissue is faithful to the original recording and package, with cutting by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering under the guidance of original co-producer John Parish.

Side A
1. The Devil
2. Dear Darkness
3. Grow Grow Grow
4. When Under Ether
5. White Chalk

Side B
1. Broken Harp
2. Silence
3. To Talk To You
4. The Piano
5. Before Departure
6. The Mountain

PJ HARVEY LP White Chalk (2021 Reissue)

26,90 € Precio
22,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: Island Records – 0725347, Island Records Group – 0725347

    Format: Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, Album, Reissue, 180 Gram

    Country: UK, Europe & US

    Released: Jun 25, 2021

bottom of page