Contiene funda interior a todo color y hoja con letras de las canciones.


Contains an inner sleeve holding the LP and an insert with lyrics and track credits. 


A1 Big Exit

A2 Good Fortune

A3 A Place Called Home

A4 One Line

A5 Beautiful Feeling

A6 The Whore Hustle And The Hustlers Whore


B1 This Mess We're In

B2 You Said Something

B3 Kamikaze

B4 This Is Love

B5 Horses In My Dreams

B6 We Float

PJ HARVEY LP Stories From The City

24,90 € Precio
21,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: Island Records ‎– ILPS 8099

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

    Country: Europe

    Released: 2019