30th Anniversary Edition
Pixies' Debut EP and Album, Come On Pilgrim and Surfer Rosa, includes Bonus 1986 Radio Concert Live from the Fallout Shelter

Triple LP set on gold/bronze 180g vinyl in wide spine cover with download card for the live concert.
Each LP comes in a custom inner sleeve.


Come On Pilgrim
A1 Caribou    
A2 Vamos    
A3 Isla De Encanta    
A4 Ed Is Dead    

B5 The Holiday Song    
B6 Nimrod's Son    
B7 I've Been Tired    
B8 Levitate Me    

Surfer Rosa
C1 Bone Machine    
C2 Break My Body    
C3 Something Against You    
C4 Broken Face    
C5 Gigantic    
C6 River Euphrates    

D7 Where Is My Mind?    
D8 Cactus    
D9 Tony's Theme    
D10 Oh My Golly!    
D11 Vamos    
D12 I'm Amazed    
D13 Brick Is Red    

Live From The Fallout Shelter
E1 The Holiday Song    
E2 I'm Amazed    
E3 Rock A My Soul    
E4 Isla De Encanta    
E5 Caribou    
E6 Broken Face    
E7 Subbaculture    
E8 Build High    

F9 Ed Is Dead    
F10 Nimrod's Son    
F11 Down To The Well    
F12 I've Been Tired    
F13 Boom Chicka Boom    
F14 Vamos    
F15 In Heaven

PIXIES 3XLP Come On Pilgrim... It's Surfer Rosa (Gold Coloured Vinyl)

€44.90 Precio
€34.90Precio de oferta

Label: 4AD ‎– 4AD0084LP

Format: Vinyl, LP, EP, Reissue, Gold Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Gold Vinyl, LP, Gold All Media, Compilation, 30th Anniversary 

Country: USA, Canada & Europe

Released: 28 Sep 2018


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon