A1 Pow R. Toc H.    
A2 Astronomy Domine    
A3 The Gnome    
A4 Scarecrow    
A5 Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun    
A6 Matilda Mother    
A7 Flaming    

B1 Reaction In G    
B2 Green Onions    
B3 Instrumental    
B4 Vegetable Man    
B5 Scream Thy Last Scream    
B6 Pow R. Toc H.    
B7 Jugband Blues

PINK FLOYD LP Recorded for BBC

24,90 € Precio
19,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: RECORD ARCHIVE LTD. ‎– PF2018

    Format: Vinyl, LP

    Country: Europe

    Released: 2018