Nueva versión del álbum original remasterizado digitalmente por James Guthrie y reeditado con nuevo diseño y un nuevo libreto de 8 páginas realizado por Storm Thorgenson.

New version presents the original studio album, digitally remastered by James Guthrie and reissued with a new 8 page booklet designed by Storm Thorgerson.


Music From La Vallée

1 Obscured By Clouds

2 When You're In

3 Burning Bridges

4 The Gold It's In The...

5 Wot's... Uh The Deal

6 Mudmen

7 Childhood's End

8 Free Four

9 Stay

10 Absolutely Curtains

PINK FLOYD CD Obscured By Clouds (Remastered)

12,90 €Precio

Label: EMI ‎– 50999 028943 2 4

Format: CD, Album, Reissue, Remastered

Country: Europe

Released: 2011


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon