Reedición Limitada en Doble vinilo con portada Gatefold de la rarísima edición original Sudafricana

Limited Edition Reissue of the Southafrican edition on Double Vinyl with Gatefold Cover.


A1  In The Flesh? 3:16
A2  The Thin Ice 2:27
A3  Another Brick In The Wall (Part I) 3:21
A4  The Happiest Days Of Our Lives 1:46
A5  Another Brick In The Wall (Part II) 3:59
A6  Mother 5:32

B7  Goodbye Blue Sky 2:45
B8  Empty Spaces 2:10
B9  Young Lust 3:25
B10  One Of My Turns 3:41
B11  Don`t Leave Me Now 4:08
B12  Another Brick In The Wall (Part III) 1:48
B13  Good Bye Cruel World 0:48

C14  Hey You 4:40
C15  Is There Anybody Out There? 2:44
C16  Nobody Home 3:26
C17  Vera 1:35
C18  Bring The Boys Back Home 1:21
C19  Comfortably Numb 6:23

D20  The Show Must Go On 1:36
D21  In The Flesh 4:15
D22  Run Like Hell 4:20
D23  Waiting For The Worms 4:04
D24  Stop 0:39
D25  The Trial 5:13
D26  Outside The Wall    

PINK FLOYD 2XLP The Wall (South Africa Gatefold)

€32.90 Precio
€27.90Precio de oferta

Label: CBS ‎– SCBS 2462

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold

Country: South Africa

Released: 2012


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon