Record Store Day 2017 release

Recorded Live At The Cockpit, Leeds, 2012
Gatefold sleeve
Limited to 2000 copies worldwide on WHITE VINYL


A1 She's Lost Control    
A2 Shadowplay    
A3 Wilderness    
A4 Interzone    

A5 I Remember Nothing    
B1 Atrocity Exhibition    
B2 Heart And Soul    
B3 A Means To An End

PETER HOOK & THE LIGHT LP Unknown Pleasures Tour 2012 Live In Leeds Volume Two

24,90 € Precio
19,90 €Precio de oferta

Label: Let Them Eat Vinyl ‎– LETV545LP

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, White

Country: UK

Released: 22 Apr 2017


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon