Paul McCartney’s critically acclaimed and multiple Grammy Award-winning Archive Collection will offer fans another chance to complete their collections with the reissues of the first eight Archive Collection titles on 180gram black vinyl. All vinyl LPs in the Archive Collection will feature a download card and fully restored artwork.


A1 Band On The Run 5:13
A2 Jet 4:08
A3 Bluebird 3:23
A4 Mrs. Vandebilt 4:41
A5 Let Me Roll It 4:50

B1 Mamunia 4:51
B2 No Words 2:34
B3 Picasso's Last Words (Drink To Me) 5:48
B4 Nineteen Hundred And Eighty Five 5:28

PAUL McCARTNEY & WINGS LP Band On The Run (Remastered)

27,90 € Precio
22,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: MPL ‎– 0602557567496, Capitol Records ‎– 0602557567496

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180 Gram

    Country: Europe

    Released: 17 Nov 2017