Recorded Live in Rome, October 24th, 1989 and Milan, October 26th & 27th October 1989.


A1 Figure Of Eight    
A2 Got To Get Into My Life    
A3 Ebony & Ivory    
A4 Maybe I'm Amazed    
A5 The Long And Winding Road    

B1 Fool On The Hill    
B2 Sgt. Pepper's AAnd Lonely Hearts Club Band    
B3 Can't By Me Love    
B4 Things We Said Today  

C1 Let It Be    
C2 Ain't That A Shame    
C3 Live And Let Die    
C4 Hey Jude    

D1 Yesterday    
D2 Get Back    
D3 Abbey Road Suite

PAUL McCARTNEY 2xLP Dirty Italian Flowers

€37.90 Precio
€27.90Precio de oferta

Label: PaMc-003

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP

Country: Italy

Released: 1989


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon