Recorded live at Jazz Workshop - Boston January 9, 1976.

A1 We're Going To Have A Real Good Time Together
A2 Privilege (Set Me Free)
A3 Ain't It Strange
A4 Kimberly
A5 Redondo Beach
A6 Free Money
A7 Pumping (My Heart)

B1 Pale Blue Eyes
B2 Birdland
B3 My Mafia
B4 Time Is On My Side
B5 My Generation

PATTI SMITH GROUP LP Live At Jazz Workshop Boston 1978

21,90 €Precio
  • Label: DOL ‎– DOR2026H

    Format: Vinyl, LP

    Country: Europe

    Released: 2015