Edición Limitada y Numerada para el Record Store Day 2015

Doble versión en mono/stereo que se publica por primera vez en vinilo doble de 180 gramos. Contiene un 7” de color azul, replica del single original de 1965.



Record Store Day 2015 Exclusive Release. Limited to 7500. 
Numbered 2LP black (1 stereo, 1 mono) 180 gm + 7" blue vinyl single Anniversary release. 7" is “I’ve Been Loving You Too Long” b/w “I’m Depending On You” in printed Atco sleeve. Capacity Stoughton jacket. Volt logo. 
Previously available on CD, this double mono/stereo version is being released for first time on vinyl. The bonus 45 is a replica-like reissue of the original 1965 single.


A1. Ole Man Trouble
A2. Respect
A3. Change Gonna Come
A4. Down In The Valley
A5. I've Been Loving You Too Long (To Stop Now)

B1. Shake
B2. My Girl
B3. Wonderful World
B4. Rock Me Baby
B5. Satisfaction
B6. You Don't Miss Your Water


C1. Ole Man Trouble ( Lp Version)
C2. Respect
C3. Change Gonna Come
C4. Shake
C5. I've Been Loving You Too Long (To Stop Now)


D1. Shake
D2. My Girl (Lp Version)
D3. Wonderful World ( Lp Version)
D4. Rock Me Baby ( Lp Version)
D5. Satisfaction
D6. You Don't Miss Your Water ( Lp Version)


E1. I've Been Loving You Too Long (To Stop Now)

F1. I'm Depending On You

OTIS REDDING 2xLP+7" Otis Blue / Otis Redding Sings Soul (RSD 2015 Blue Vinyl)


Label: Rhino Records ‎– R1 547282, Volt ‎– R1 547282

Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue, Mono & Stereo Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM, Single, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue, Mono, Blue 

Country: US

Released: 18 Apr 2015


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon