Los 2 discos que el bajista de la Jimi Hendrix Experience grabó con su propia banda.
2 LPs on 1 CD: CLONAKILTY COWBOYS (1975)/BLOWIN' (1976).

2 LPs on 1 CD: CLONAKILTY COWBOYS (1975)/BLOWIN' (1976).
The Noel Redding Band (also known as The Clonakilty Cowboys, after the title of their debut album) were an Irish folk rock supergroup that formed in Clonakilty, County Cork in 1972. Comprising bassist, rhythm guitarist and vocalist Noel Redding (formerly of The Jimi Hendrix Experience, Fat Mattress and Road), vocalist and keyboardist Dave Clarke, lead guitarist Eric Bell (formerly of Thin Lizzy and Them) and drummer Les Sampson (formerly of Road), the band released two albums – Clonakilty Cowboys (1975) and Blowin' (1976) – before disbanding in 1976.


1. There's A Light

2. Throw Me A Buoy

3. After All

4. Roller Coaster Kids

5. Eight Nights A Week

6. Clonakilty Cowboys

7. Snowstorm

8. Born To His Name

9. If I Had

10. Got To Move Away

11. Back On The Road Again

12. California

13. Yes It's Alright

14. I'd Rather Go Blind

15. You Make Me Feel So Good

16. Take It Easy

17. Love And War

18. Before The Photograph

19. I'm Just A Sinner

20. Hold On

NOEL REDDING BAND CD Clonakilty Cowboys / Blowin

11,90 €Precio
  • Label: One Way Records - OW71009

    Format: CD, Album, Reissue, Remastered

    Country: US

    Released: 2000